Hear and make a determination of a matter referred to the committee regarding a pharmacist’s or pharmacy technician’s conduct, competency and/or ability to practice, pursuant to legislation.


Jeremy Walden (Chair)
Heather Baxter (Vice-Chair)
David Pavan (staff resource)
Rapinder Chahal
Wayne Chen     
Dianne Cunningham
Jody Croft
Baldeep Dhillon
Anneke Driessen
Nerys Hughes
Christopher Kooner
Howard Kushner
Peter Lam
Derek Lee
Leza Muir
Annette Robinson
Omar Saad
Sophie Sanfacon
Gurinder Saran
Carol Williams
Amparo Yen
Number of Meetings
Number of hearing days/teleconferences: 13
Number of files in progress: 2 (Marigold/Sanchez and Sam)
Number of discipline files heard in court: 0
Number of pending files: 1 registrant

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved