To provide recommendations to the Board or the Registrar on matters relating to community pharmacy practice


Tara Oxford (Chair)
Faddy Moussa (Vice-Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (staff resource)
Dana Elliott
Mohinder Jaswal
Aaron Sihota
Elijah Ssemaluulu
Cindy Zhang
Number of Meetings: 0

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Attended engagement sessions on the development of standards of practice relevant to the following projects
    • Certified Pharmacist Prescriber
    • PPP 66 - Opioid Agonist Treatment
    • Electronic Record Keeping

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved