To provide recommendations to the Board on matters relating to hospital pharmacy practice issues.


Arden Barry (Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (staff resource)
Elissa Aeng
Rapinder Chahal
Anca Cvaci
Karen Dahri
Jennifer Dunkin
Ashley Fairfield
Karen LaPointe
Aita Munroe
Fruzsina Pataky
Kristoffer Scott
Number of Meetings: 0

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Attended engagement sessions on the development of standards of practice relevant to the following projects
    • Certified Pharmacist Prescriber
    • Electronic Record Keeping

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved