To review pharmacy licence applications that have been referred to the committee and determine whether to issue, renew or reinstate a licence with or without conditions.


Sorell Wellon (Chair)
Doreen Leong (staff resource)
Christine Antler
John Beever
​Neil Braun
George Budd
Diane Cunningham
​Ryan Hoag
​Derek Lee
Robert Lewis
Kevin Ly
​Terry Park
Surbhi Singh
Justin Thind
Mark Zhou

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Newly established committee.


© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved