To ensure that the Jurisprudence Examination continues as a valid and reliable assessment instrument.


Christopher Szeman (Chair)
Roberta Walker (Vice-Chair)
Doreen Leong (staff resource)
Angel Cao
Melanie Johnson
Kent Ling
Ali Meghji
Anthony Seet
Asal Taheri
David Wang
Number of Meetings: 3

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Key policies, processes, exam results and item statistical data reviewed and approved.

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved