Mona Kwong

Chair, District 1

Metropolitan Vancouver

Arden Barry

Vice-Chair, District 7

Community Hospitals

Ming Chang

District 2

Fraser Valley

Tara Oxford

District 3

Vancouver Island / Coastal

Christopher Szeman

District 4

Kootenay / Okanagan

Frank Lucarelli

District 5

Northern British Columbia

Anar Dossa

District 6

Urban Hospitals

Sorell Wellon

District 8

Pharmacy Technicians

Tracey Hagkull

Government Appointee

Ryan Hoag

Government Appointee

Justin Singh Thind

Government Appointee

Jeremy Walden

Government Appointee

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved