2015/16 Annual Report

Hospital Pharmacy Advisory Committee


To provide recommendations to the Board on matters relating to hospital pharmacy practice issues.


Keith McDonald (Chair)
Anita Lo (Vice-Chair)
Jonathan Lau (Staff Resource)
Elissa Aeng
Joshua Betterink
Lily Cheng
Jennifer Dunkin
Aleisha Enemark
Ashley Fairfield
Gordon Harper
Anca Jelescu Bodos
Karen Lapointe
Aita Munroe
Fruzsina Pataky

Number of Meetings: 2