2015/16 Annual Report

Inquiry Committee


Investigate complaints and concerns regarding a registrants conduct, competency and/or ability to practise and decide on an appropriate course of action pursuant to legislation.


John Hope (Chair)
Dorothy Barkley (Vice-Chair)
Suzanne Solven (Staff Resource)
Carla Ambrosini
Cindy Bondaroff
Karen Callaway
Sally Chai
Michael Dunbar
Norman Embree
Sukhvir Gidda
George Kamensek
Patricia Kean
Fatima Ladha
James Mercer
Jing-Yi Ng
Alison Rhodes
Alana Ridgeley
Kristoffer Scott
Susan Troesch
Ann Wicks
Cynthia Widder

Number of In-Person Meetings: 20
Number of Teleconferences: 39