2015/16 Annual Report

Practice Review Committee


To monitor and enforce standards of practice to enhance the quality of pharmacy care for British Columbians.


Robert Craigue (Chair – to November 20, 2015)
Mike Ortynsky (Chair – from November 20, 2015)
Aleisha Enemark (Vice-Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (Staff Resource)
Patrick Chai
Sean Gorman
Kris Gustavson
Nerys Hughes
Joanne Konnert
Fady Moussa
Alison Rhodes
Helen Singh
Perry Tompkins

Number of Meetings: 6