2015/16 Annual Report

Registration Committee


To ensure that registrants are qualified to practise.


Raymond Jang (Chair)
Phuong Thuy Hoang (Vice-Chair)
Doreen Leong (Staff Resource)
Laura Bickerton
Carolyn Cheung
Ashley Foreman
Yonette Harrod
Derek Lee
Vanessa Lee
Leonard Ma
Charles Park
Nathan Roeters
Joy Sisson
Jeremy Walden

Number of In-Person Meetings: 2
Number of Teleconferences: 7