To provide recommendations to the Board or the Registrar on matters relating to pharmacy practice issues.


Anca Cvaci (Chair)
Andrea Silver (Vice-Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (staff resource)
Elissa Aeng
Rapinder Chahal
Ming Chang
Karen Dahri
James Davis
Thao Do
Jennifer Dunkin
Dana Elliot
Ivana Gojkovic
Steven Hopp
Mohinder Jaswal
Fatima Ladha
Karen LaPointe
Aita Munroe
Tara Oxford
Kris Scott
Aaron Sihota
Aaron Tejani
Lanai Vek
Sorell Wellon
Cindy Zhang
Number of Meetings: 0

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Attended engagement sessions and/or provided subject matter expertise on the development of standards of practice relevant to the following projects:
    • NAPRA Model Standards of Practice for Continuous Quality Improvement and Medication Incident Reporting

Goals for Next Fiscal Year

  • Continue to review issues related to the practice of pharmacy that have been directed to the committee by the Board or the Registrar
  • Continue to support the Practice Review Committee on the maintenance of the Practice Review Program

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved