Investigate complaints and concerns regarding a registrants’ conduct, competency and/or ability to practise and decide on an appropriate course of action pursuant to legislation.


Michelle Harrison (Chair, effective May 1, 2020)
Sammy Lee (Vice-Chair, effective May 1, 2020)
David Pavan (staff resource)
Enreet Aujla
Dorothy Barkley
Joy Bhimji
Janice Butler (until May 1, 2020)
Ming Chang (Vice-Chair, until April 30, 2020)
Karen Dahri
Meribeth Deen
Sukhvir Gidda
Lori Hurd
Helen Jennens
Debbie Johannesen
Sanjeev Khangura
I fan Ko
Mona Kwong
James Mercer
Janice Munroe
Alison Rhodes
Alana Ridgeley
Nathan Roeters
Kristoffer Scott
Kelsey Scyner
Cameron Stockdale
Justin Thind
Susan Troesch (Chair, until April 30, 2020. Until June 30, 2020)
Roberta Walker
Ann Wicks (until April 30, 2020)
Joyce Wong
Wilson Yee
Marco Yeung

Accomplishments of the Year

Notable Complaint Outcomes

Inquiry Committee outcomes are publicly available on the College’s website.

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved