To provide recommendations to the Board or the Registrar on matters relating to pharmacy practice issues.


Anca Cvaci (Chair)
Andrea Silve (Vice-Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (staff resource)
Elissa Aeng
Rapinder Chahal
Ming Chang
Karen Dahri
James Davis
Thao Do
Jennifer Dunkin
Dana Elliot
Ivana Gojkovic
Steven Hopp
Mohinder Jaswal
Fatima Ladha
Karen LaPointe
Aita Munroe
Tara Oxford
Kris Scott
Aaron Sihota
Andrea Silver
Aaron Tejani
Lanai Vek
Sorell Wellon
Cindy Zhang
Number of Meetings: 1

Accomplishments of the Year

  • Attended engagement sessions and/or provided subject matter expertise on the development of standards of practice relevant to the following projects:
    • PODSA Modernization
    • Controlled Prescription Program Forms
    • PPP-71 Delivery of Methadone for Maintenance
    • PPP-68 Cold Chain Management of Biologicals

Goals for Next Fiscal Year

  • Continue to work with committee Chairs/Vice Chairs to identify agenda items relevant to current pharmacy issues
    • For review/discussion and recommendation to the Board as needed
  • Continue to review professional practice policies and other standards of practice
  • Continue to support the Practice Review Committee on the maintenance of the Practice Review Program

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved