Arden Barry

Chair, District 7

Community Hospitals

Christine Antler

Vice-Chair, District 2

Fraser Valley

Mona Kwong

District 1

Metropolitan Vancouver

Tara Oxford

District 3

Vancouver Island / Coastal

Steven Hopp

District 4

Kootenay / Okanagan

Frank Lucarelli

District 5

Northern British Columbia

Anca Cvaci

District 6

Urban Hospitals

Bal Dhillon

District 8

Pharmacy Technicians

Tracey Hagkull

Government Appointee

Anne Peterson

Government Appointee

Katie Skelton

Government Appointee

Justin Singh Thind

Government Appointee

© College of Pharmacists of British Columbia. All Rights Reserved