2016/17 Annual Report

Practice Review Committee


To monitor standards of practice to enhance the quality of pharmacy care for British Columbians.


Mike Ortynsky (Chair)
Aleisha Enemark (Vice-Chair)
Ashifa Keshavji (staff resource)
Patrick Chai
Kate Cockerill
Sean Gorman
Kris Gustavson
Joanne Konnert
Fady Moussa
Alison Rhodes
Helen Singh
Perry Tompkins (Resigned in May 2016)

Number of Meetings: 5