2016/17 Annual Report

Inquiry Committee


Investigate complaints and concerns regarding a registrants’ conduct, competency and/or ability to practise and decide on an appropriate course of action pursuant to legislation.


John Hope (Chair)
Dorothy Barkley (Vice-Chair)
David Pavan (staff resource)
Carla Ambrosini
Cindy Bondaroff (retired in September)
Karen Callaway
Sally Chai
Ming Chang
Michael Dunbar
Norm Embree
Sukhvir Gidda
George Kamensek
Patricia Kean
Fatima Ladha
Jim Mercer
Jing-Yi Ng
Alison Rhodes
Alana Ridgeley
Susan Troesch
Ann Wicks
Cynthia Widder

Number of In-Person Meetings: 11
Number of Teleconferences: 44